Staff Directory


Sarah Sugden  Email
Executive Director

Emily Rogers  Email
Deputy Director

Lisa VanHandel  Email
Finance Manager

Sue Lagerman  Email
Community Engagement Manager

Curt Beyler  Email
Facilities Manager

Jay Gerlach  Email      
IT Manager 

Clare Kindt  Email
Collection Development Manager

Al Hughes  Email
Safety Manager

Lauren LaPlant Email
Marketing Specialist

Central Library

Sandy Kallunki  Email
Central Library Manager

Andrea West  Email
Adult Services Manager

Mary Jane Herber  Email
Local Historian and Special Collections Manager

Molly Hebert  Email
Circulation Services Manager

Katie Guzek  Email
Youth Services Manager


Karla Giraldez  Email
Ashwaubenon and Southwest Branch Manager

Amanda Young  Email
Kress Family and Wrightstown Branch Manager

Bobbie Kuehn  Email
East and Denmark Branch Manager

Becky Phillips  Email
Weyers-Hilliard and Pulaski Branch Manager

Jenn Koetz  Email
Bookmobile Manager