Library Board


Seven or nine members from the community, appointed by the County Executive. One member to be a school representative and one to be a member of the County Board.  By-Laws of the Library Board.


Meetings normally held the third Thursday of each month at 5:15 p.m. at the Central Library. Meetings are open to the public. Citizens wishing to speak before the Board may do so during the Open Forum of the meeting. Contact the Library Board

Library Board of Trustees
PresidentMr. Brian Anderson 
Vice-President:Ms. Jayme Sellen 
Personnel Officer/Secretary:Ms. Kathy Pletcher 
Facilities Officer/Treasurer:  Ms. Annette Aubinger 
Trustees:Ms. Marissa Meli 
 Mr. David Running 
 Ms. Kim Schanock 
 Mr. John Van Dyck 
 Ms. Wendy Woodward 

Library Board Meeting Agendas 

Library Board Meeting Minutes

Important Notice: All library board minutes are reviewed, approved and occasionally corrected at the following meeting of that committee. By viewing these documents, you acknowledge that they contain information that may not have yet been approved by its committee, and are subject to change.


 February 16January 19


No December meeting | November 29 | October 20 | October 10 | September 15 |  August 18 | July 21 | June 16 | May 19April 21March 17 | February 17 | January 20


December 21 | December 16November 18  | October 14 | October 12September 16 | August 19 | July 15 | June 17
May 20 | April 15 | March 18 | February 18 | January 27 | January 21