Friends of the Brown County Library Board of Directors and Meeting Minutes

Board of Directors

President: Don Kraft
Vice President: Steve Sinclair
Secretary: KaraLynne Moore
Treasurer: Meg Deem

Members at Large: Alex Galt, Sandra Heinzl, Curt Heuer, Barbara Kane, Matt Kolpien, Ellie Reich, Ashley Reif, and Nicole Virant

Library Liaison: Sue Lagerman

Meeting Minutes

Important Notice! All Friends of the Brown County Library Board minutes are reviewed, approved and occasionally corrected at the following meeting of the committee. By reviewing these documents, you acknowledge that they contain information that may not have yet been approved by its committee, and are subject to change.



September/September Addendum | August | June/June Addendum |  May |April Annual MeetingMarch Email Vote | February | January




December | November | October | September/September Amendment | August | June 20/June 22| May | April | March/Annual Meeting | February January