Brown County Library Holiday Hours

 2017

New Year’s Day January 1 (Sun.) Closed
New Year’s Day Observance January 2 (Mon.) Closed
Easter April 16 (Sun.) Closed

 

The Central Library begins its summer schedule of Sunday closings on Sunday, May 28, 2017 and continues through Sunday, September 3, 2017.

Summer hours for Saturdays will begin on Saturday, June 3, 2017 and continue through Saturday, September 2, 2017.

 

Memorial Day May 29 (Mon.) Closed
Independence Day July 4 (Tues.) Closed
Labor Day September (Mon.) Closed
Thanksgiving Day November 23 (Thurs.) Closed
Christmas Eve December 24 (Sun.) Closed
Christmas Day December 25 (Mon.) Closed
Christmas Eve Observance December 26 (Tues.) Closed

2018

New Year’s Day January 1 (Mon.) Closed